Mr Mibbler - Leave Your thoughts here

Toimitusaika: Noin 7 - 14 arkipäivää
Leave your thoughts here is Mr Mibbler's third album following The Long Journey released in January 2021. Mr Mibbler is musicians and producers Thom Hell, Jørn Raknes and Vidar Ersfjord, and this time they have invited an incredible number of first-class Norwegian musicians to play around in their musical world. The guest musicians have been the starting point for the tracks and Mr Mibbler has built the songs around their contributions. Among the guest artists we find very exciting names such as Knut Reiersrud, Lindstrøm, Andreas Ulvo, Mathias Eick, Jan Bang, Bjørn Klakegg, Jørgen Munkeby, Sigmund Groven and Nils Petter Molvær, all experienced and acclaimed within their genres in Norway and internationally.
This makes Leave your thoughts here a musical journey of different moods, exciting instrumentation and a wonderful mix of genres. You will hear folk, jazz, ambient and electronica performed by the very best musicians in Norway.
Tuotenumero NXN4005
Viivakoodi 7090052640159
Julkaisupäivä 15.10.2021
Kategoria Jazz
Levymerkki NXN Recordings
Formaatti CD
Tuotteiden lukumäärä 1
Artistit Mr Mibbler
Levy: 1
1 Nils Petter Molvær meets Mr Mibbler
2 Andreas Ulvo meets Mr Mibbler
3 Knut Reiersrud meets Mr Mibbler
4 Lindstrøm meets Mr Mibbler
5 Anja Garbarek meets Mr Mibbler
6 Mathias Eick meets Mr Mibbler
7 Jørgen Munkeby meets Mr Mibbler
8 Sigmund Groven meets Mr Mibbler
9 Bjørn Klakegg meets Mr Mibbler
10 Erik Honorè meets Mr Mibbler
Kirjoita arviosi
Kirjaudu sisään kirjoittaaksesi arvion
Jos pidät Leave Your thoughts here, kerro siitä myös ystävillesi! Voit jakaa tämän sivun helposti Facebookissa ja sähköpostissa alapuolella olevasta valikosta.


19,95 €
Strømme, Karl - Song Dust - Karl Strømme Trio
29,95 €
Mr Mibbler - Leave Your Thoughts Here (LP)
19,95 €
Thomas Torstrup Quartet - Two Brothers - Torstrup, Thomas
19,95 €
Sjøvaag, Jonas - Sunday Songs
Mr. Mibbler - The Long Journey NXN4002 29.1.2021 19,95 €
Ghosts - Eple Trio - Jonas Sjøvaag / Andreas Ulvo / Sigurd Hole NXN2001 9.10.2020 19,95 €
Scar - Harr & Hartberg - Hartberg, Aslak NXN2002 25.9.2020 19,95 €
Hidden Soul of The Fjords - Torsvik / Winter - Torsvik, Heidi NXN4001 11.9.2020 19,95 €
Memorabilia - Mats Eilertsen Trio NXN2003 24.4.2020 19,95 €
Circles - Karlsen, Magnar NXN2004 24.4.2020 19,95 €
Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Oma tili
Oma ostoskori: 0 tuotteet